Presidential Series (1938) - Series 2

    Presidential Series (1938)

    Step back in time with the highly anticipated second series drop of the Postal Service’s prestigious stamp art collection, featuring the historic “Presidential Series.” Discover the next set of former U.S. Presidents, beginning with John Quincy Adams and continuing through Millard Fillmore. Each piece of stamp art showcases the distinguished bust profiles of these influential leaders and honors their contributions in shaping American history. Dive into the classic presentation of these visionary figures and their commitment to serving the United States with this remarkable stamp art collection. © 2023 United States Postal Service®. All Rights Reserved. Used with Permission

    Read more on the blog!
    Blind Box

    When you purchase from a Blind Box, you will receive a RANDOM collectible from this series, and you won't know which collectible you get until after payment.