Presidential Series (1938) - Series 3

    Presidential Series (1938)

    Continue your journey back in time with the eagerly awaited third series drop of the Postal Service’s prestigious stamp art collection, featuring the historic “Presidential Series.” Discover the next set of former U.S. Presidents, beginning with Franklin Pierce and continuing through Chester A. Arthur. Each piece of stamp art showcases the distinguished bust profiles of these influential leaders and honors their contributions to shaping American history. Elevate your appreciation for history with this stamp art collection, serving as a tribute to the enduring legacy of these exceptional leaders. © 2023 United States Postal Service®. All Rights Reserved. Used with Permission

    Read more on the blog!
    Blind Box

    When you purchase from a Blind Box, you will receive a RANDOM collectible from this series, and you won't know which collectible you get until after payment.